Land Rover Owners Club of Southern Africa

    062 926 3649
    PO Box 22016, Lyttelton, 0140

Chairperson

Jakob Jordaan

082 808 1422   |   chairperson@lroc.org.za

Vice Chairperson

Bernadette Kruger

063 610 7121   |   vicechair@lroc.org.za

Club Secretary

Malcolm Timberlake

082 339 9126   |   secretary@lroc.org.za

Financial Officer

Coenie Du Toit

082 928 0470   |   financial@lroc.org.za

Marketing Officer

Cathrine Bezuidenhout

076 314 8178   |   marketing@lroc.org.za

Sales Officer

Vacant

 

Membership Secretary

Michael Gundelfinger

072 631 3940   |   membership@lroc.org.za

Driver Trainer

Vacant

 

Trials Officer

Vacant

 

Magazine Editor

Vacant

 

Club Administrator

Madeleine Zwaneveld

062 926 3649   |   admin@lroc.org.za

Copy Editor

Vacant

 

Digital Officer

Marlise Louw

076 035 6186   |   digital@lroc.org.za

Border Chapter

    083 423 3616
    PO Box 1061, East London, 5200

Chairman

Ag Cocks

083 441 4120   |   athol.cocks@outlook.com

Treasurer

Anton Jacobs

071 872 6185   |   anton.jacobs.1986@gmail.com

Secretary

Lydia Love

084 549 3140   |   -

PE Chapter

    083 458 5701
    PO Box 22016, Lyttelton, 0140

Chairman

Paul Foster

083 458 5701   |   paulf@sie.co.za

Vice Chairman

Jerry Hunt

082 837 7767   |   d139076u@gmail.com

Coordinator

Carl Coetzer

083 656 4183   |   carlc@ecd.okfd.com

Coordinator

Dawid Barnard

084 206 0109   |   dawidbarnard@yahoo.com