Land Rover Owners Club of Southern Africa

    062 926 3649
    PO Box 22016, Lyttelton, 0140

Chairman

Jakob Jordaan

082 808 1422   |   chairman@lroc.org.za

Vice Chairman

Brendon Lowe

082 655 4717   |   vicechair@lroc.org.za

Secretary

Malcolm Timberlake

082 339 9126   |   secretary@lroc.org.za

Treasurer

Corlia Myburgh

083 419 1554   |   treasurer@lroc.org.za

PRO

Vacant

 

Quartermaster

Amare Schutte

082 785 4381   |   regalia@lroc.org.za

Trophy Secretary

Coenie Du Toit

082 928 0470   |   trophy@lroc.org.za

Membership Secretary

Jonathan Bydendyk

076 278 1674   |   membership@lroc.org.za

Driver Trainer

Pieter Greyling

083 659 3642   |   trainer@lroc.org.za

Clerk of Events

Vacant

 

Editor

Clint Mason

073 293 6458   |   editor@lroc.org.za

Legal Compliance Officer

Vacant

 

Club Administrator

Madeleine Zwaneveld

062 926 3649   |   admin@lroc.org.za

Border Chapter

    083 423 3616
    PO Box 1061, East London, 5200

Chairman

Ag Cocks

083 441 4120   |   athol.cocks@outlook.com

Treasurer

Anton Jacobs

071 872 6185   |   anton.jacobs.1986@gmail.com

Secretary

Lydia Love

084 549 3140   |   -

PE Chapter

    083 458 5701
    PO Box 22016, Lyttelton, 0140

Chairman

Paul Foster

083 458 5701   |   paulf@sie.co.za

Vice Chairman

Jerry Hunt

082 837 7767   |   hunt@vwsa.co.za

Coordinator

Carl Coetzer

083 656 4183   |   carlc@ecd.okfd.com

Coordinator

Dawid Barnard

084 206 0109   |   dawidbarnard@yahoo.com