Land Rover Owners Club of Southern Africa

    062 926 3649
    PO Box 22016, Lyttelton, 0140

Chairperson

Ansie Blignaut

082 824 6379   |   chairman@lroc.org.za

Vice Chairperson

Jacques Beard

071 343 2958   |   vicechair@lroc.org.za

Secretary

Malcolm Timberlake

082 339 9126   |   secretary@lroc.org.za

Treasurer

Dana Cloete

083 376 6815   |   treasurer@lroc.org.za

PRO

Johan Kriek

083 305 8083   |   pro@lroc.org.za

Quartermaster

Lizette Beard

084 500 8984   |   regalia@lroc.org.za

Trophy Secretary

Lizette Beard

084 500 8984   |   regalia@lroc.org.za

Membership Secretary

Jonathan Bydendyk

072 749 1287   |   membership@lroc.org.za

Editor

Alida Timberlake

082 446 5414   |   editor@lroc.org.za

Clerk of Events

Hennie Steyn

082 855 6248   |   events@lroc.org.za

Driver Trainer

Brendon Lowe

082 655 4717   |   trainer@lroc.org.za

Radio Officer

Jacques Beard

071 343 2958   |   vicechair@lroc.org.za

Club Administrator

Madeleine Zwaneveld

062 926 3649   |   admin@lroc.org.za

Border Chapter

    083 423 3616
    PO Box 1061, East London, 5200

Chairperson

Ag Cocks

083 441 4120   |   athol.cocks@outlook.com

Treasurer

Arthur Shorten

082 961 9008   |   hghotel@mweb.co.za

Secretary

Gordon Venter

083 423 3616   |   gordontv@absamail.co.za

Co-ordinator

Terrence Grewar

073 205 7579   |   grewars@gmail.com

Eden Chapter

    062 926 3649
    PO Box 22016, Lyttelton, 0140

Chairperson

Vacant

Secretary

Vacant

Treasurer

Donald Goldfain

083 251 8401   |   goldfain@iafrica.com

Lowveld Chapter

    083 637 0939
    PO Box 22016, Lyttelton, 0140

Chairperson

Lorraine Dicker

083 637 0939   |   dickerl@timefreight.co.za

Vice chairperson

Vacant

Treasurer

Andries Oosthuizen

083 325 2121   |   andries.oosthuizen@za.pwc.com

Secretary

Vacant

Editor

Marius Bakkes

082 852 7289   |   mariusb@lowvelder.co.za

Event Coordinator

Willem Lombard

082 305 0051   |   willie@wlfs.co.za

PRO

Leen Den Exter

083 326 9499   |   leen@lantic.net

PE Chapter

    083 458 5701
    PO Box 22016, Lyttelton, 0140

Chairperson

Paul Foster

083 458 5701   |   paulf@sie.co.za

Vice Chairperson

Jerry Hunt

082 837 7767   |   hunt@vwsa.co.za

Coordinator

Carl Coetzer

083 656 4183   |   carlc@ecd.okfd.com

Coordinator

Dawid Barnard

084 206 0109   |   dawidbarnard@yahoo.com